Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Anne Walsh

Lee Anne Walsh

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Anne Walsh
"We have always known State Farm to have the best insurance for our family. We recently experienced a claim/situation we have never before had. Todd Mitchell and his staff have been beyond amazing! Insurance may be their job, but the kindness and patience they have shown our family has been above and beyond our greatest expectations. It is so nice to feel like you matter to a business in this day and age!"
Profile photo of rueust

rueust

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by rueust
"Have not had to use the company yet and hope not to. I could get a better review if I had. He does call to see if I need updates"
Profile photo of Daniel H.

Daniel H.

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel H.
"Excellent team with competitive rates. Talk to Edward, he was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Wil Cook

Wil Cook

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wil Cook
"Great service team."
Profile photo of Alvin

Alvin

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin
"I can truly say that I’m very pleased with Todd and his staff , Todd himself took the time and initiative to find me any savings he could find for me to lower my premiums. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for any insurance."
Profile photo of Faheem Rucker

Faheem Rucker

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faheem Rucker
"He is extremely professional"
Profile photo of Mallary McClendon

Mallary McClendon

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallary McClendon
"I've found this agency is very helpful in assisting with claims....... they are also very attentive when it comes to any questions or concerns that I have......... overall Todd Mitchell and his staff are awesome!!!........."
Profile photo of Ashley Williamson

Ashley Williamson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Williamson
"Ed was great at helping me with tips to lower my rate."
Profile photo of James Keith Pillow

James Keith Pillow

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Keith Pillow
"Todd, the other agents, and staff are wonderful to work with. They are very knowledgeable and adept at understanding a customer's needs, and saving customers money. They can adapt their product offering to help achieve their customer's short or long term goals."
Profile photo of Anera Dian

Anera Dian

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anera Dian
"Each time i call their office i’m greeted with a cheerful voice and excellent service! The best i have had with a StateFarm office!"
Profile photo of Wendy Barnard

Wendy Barnard

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Barnard
"Agents really take pride in finding the best coverage for your needs. They ask the right questions and advise on different options. Process for getting our new coverage was quick and seamless. Stephen handled everything professionally and communication was great!"
Profile photo of Angie Wilson

Angie Wilson

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Wilson
"Great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jose Orlando Diaz Nadal

Jose Orlando Diaz Nadal

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Orlando Diaz Nadal
"They have excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jane Duncan

Jane Duncan

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Duncan
"I absolutely love the magnanimous spirit of Todd, Kathy, and Stephen of State Farm! Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I'm always greeted by everyone I speak with there, with a warm and friendly hello. State Farm offers great services and insurance coverage at unbeatable prices. I truly appreciate that none of my questions went unanswered by Mr. Beaty, who truly went above and beyond to quash any of my concerns. Although his decorum remained professional at all times, he made me feel like family. I look forward to doing business with this company for years to come... Thank you, State Farm and Mr. Beaty, for being my "good neighbor" in my time of need! Jane"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fincher

Jennifer Fincher

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fincher
"Edward was able to get me a much better homeowners rate and made the switch easy and painless. Very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Makenzie Mullins

Makenzie Mullins

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Mullins
"Jeffrey Evans is a knowledgable and extremely help agent! He has been great to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Holden Parker

Holden Parker

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holden Parker
"Quick and helpful support."
Profile photo of Yudit Jung

Yudit Jung

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yudit Jung
"Great customer service: efficient, friendly, and supportive."
Profile photo of Erin jONES

Erin jONES

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin jONES
"Awesome company! The team at State Farm are really helpful and care about their clients."
Profile photo of Kristauna Reese

Kristauna Reese

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristauna Reese
"Great service, I have been with Todd Mitchell statefarm for about 2 years now and I can’t ask for a better insurance company. They are the BEST !"
Profile photo of J willie Jr.

J willie Jr.

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J willie Jr.
"Steven is was very knowledgeable and helpful getting me set up and switched over to state farm, great experience overall and will recommend to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Holm Secre

Holm Secre

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holm Secre
"Working with Stephen was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to assist with all your needs!"
Profile photo of Jeff Evans

Jeff Evans

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Evans
"Great people to work with, always nice and take care me.!"
Profile photo of Deborah Collier

Deborah Collier

June 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Deborah Collier
"I just decided,after talking with Stephen Beaty, to jump ship from my insurance company and sign with State Farm! I’m saving right at 600$ a year with better coverage. I’m beyond happy! Stephen was knowledgeable and set my mind at ease within minutes of his call. He spent almost an hour going over pertinent information. But Kathy was also a super nice person as she gathered my info earlier today. I googled State Farm yesterday and was pleasantly surprised to learn their premiums are one of the lowest if not the lowest in Ga!!! I received bills from my current company Friday and they were going up 600$!! And one phone call to Kathy results in saving $600! Call Todd Mitchells’ office and ask for Stephen! I’m glad I did! Wow.just Wow! UPDATE: 12-4-23… my joy was short lived. My premiums went from 265 to 296 a month w/o notifying me. When questioned I was told I slipped thru the cracks. Really? I don’t like slipping thru the cracks. I’ll be searching for insurance tomorrow. A few folks warned me State Farm baits you then socks it to you. They do. My premiums now are 3400$ a year…the other company was 2700$ a year. WOW!"
Profile photo of Just Saying

Just Saying

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just Saying
"Top notch staff and availability. Todd and his staff provide service with a smile, which from my experience is rare now a days. Another rarity is a honest assessment of insurance needs which I received. I've dealt with an insurance agent who lined his own pockets at my expense. I highly recommend Todd and his agents for your insurance needs."